Friday, June 04, 2010

History In The Making!

Join Vivienne Mackinder and Hair Designer TV
Monday June 7th 8:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm CST , 5:00 pm PST
for a history making episode of VivTV!



With over 30 years of experience in the profession each, Mark Hayes and Vivienne Mackinder reunite. Mark Hayes, who Vivienne rates as “the greatest hair cutter in the world”,
is the International Creative Director for Vidal Sassoon.

Join Vivienne and Mark for the upcoming (free) web show where they will demonstrate and share their knowledge on camera. For the first time these two great artists speak candidly and together share their passion, creativity and techniques.

Sign up here:
http://hairdesignertv.com/freeshowdetails.php

The Show Features:

Precision cutting – Mark Hayes
Edgy Razor cutting – Vivienne Mackinder
Interview with Vidal Sassoon
The 6 Faces of Fashion – Vivienne’s latest collection as fashion Director for Intercoiffure
Dress work demonstration from award-winning artist, Sharon Blain

To learn more about Hair Designer TV


Post a Comment